The Process Of

Sean Cleland

In cart Not available Out of stock

(Sean Cleland - 2018)

Sean's 2018 album, “The Process Of”, won the state-wide 2019 Na Hoku Hanohano Award for 'Alternative Album of the Year' (awarded by the Hawaii Academy of Recording Arts) (produced by multiple Na Hoku Award-winning and Grammy-nominated producer Imua Garza). He accompanied the album with two acclaimed music videos for the songs "Salary Man" and "Curl".

Released in the spring of 2018, the tracks "Dig", "Salary Man", and "Curl" have received radio play on Star 101.9 and KZOO. The album has been covered in the Honolulu Star-Advertiser newspaper, as well as multiple blogs and Spotify playlists.

Sean Cleland - vocals, guitars

Imua Garza - piano/keyboard/synth, tambourine, mandolin

Mark Lindberg - drums

Mark Tanouye - bass

Chris del Camino - saxophone (on tracks 1, 5)

Andrew McKee - trombone (on tracks 1, 5)

All songs written by Sean Cleland

Arrangements by Sean Cleland, Imua Garza, Jason Nobriga, Mark Lindberg, Mark Tanouye

Recorded at Zeo Music (Honolulu, HI)

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Imua Garza at Zeo Music

Mastered by David Castell at David Castell Mastering

Photography & Cover Design by Chandler Gines

Visual Direction by Chelsea Gines

Published by Sean Cleland Music, LLC (ASCAP)

© 2018 Sean Cleland Music, LLC

Total play time (53:10)

Read more… close